Guaranty Trust Bank Plc (GTBank)

Follow Company
Guaranty Trust Bank Plc (GTBank) Employees Reviews See All
4.4
Rating Trends
Recommended to a friend
Renumeration Approval
Working Condition Appproval

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc (GTBank) Workplace Reviews & Ratings

- August 29, 2019 "Typing and interview with our clients"
My advise is to stay focus...
Pros: Litigation secretary - Read More
- May 23, 2019 "Excellent"
More team work and hard work...
Pros: It helped my field of study by exposing me to much people and teaching me how to manage people - Read More
- May 23, 2019 "Delivering the utmost in customer service"
Keep delivering to customers...
Pros: Services to customers are priority - Read More
- April 17, 2019 "Goals Getters"
Full of Objective and More Customer and Staff Satisfaction...
Pros: Improve better Relationship with people - Read More
- March 27, 2019 "Good customer satisfaction"
Maintain focus and improve customer relationship...
Pros: Good teamwork - Read More
- December 20, 2018 "Is a nice company and am so happy working with them"
...
Pros: Very good - Read More
- December 06, 2018 "It was a wonderful experience"
Guaranty Trust Bank PLC is a nice bank..Their agent banking helps you do any any transaction at the comfort of your home...
Pros: It exposes someone to different calibers of people.. Also makes you to know how to associate with the public - Read More
- November 30, 2018 "Is one of the best among the the rest"
They should improve on their network...
Pros: Is the best company - Read More
- November 22, 2018 "it a highly respectable and competent company"
They should continue with the good work and serviceses they rendered to the yong coming graduate architect and Public....
Pros: they impacted knowledge, moral and discipline to the staff. - Read More
- October 24, 2018 "Good"
Good...
Pros: Career motivation - Read More
Employees said "It's the best place to work"
Have you worked in this company? Share your Experience

Latest Jobs in Nigeria Today - Ngcareers

Ngcareers.com is Nigeria's top job search, recruitment and career website. We provide you the latest jobs and vacancies in Nigeria today.

As a job seeker you can search for jobs from latest and verified job adverts and career information from employers and recruiters in all Nigerian states. You can upload/create your resume to improve your visibility.

Our job services are FREE for job seekers. You can subscribe to Ngcareers via: Email, Facebook, Twitter or Youtube.