Dangote Group

Dangote Group

public Union Marble House, 1 Alfred Rewane Road, PMB 40032, Falomo Ikoyi, Lagos, NIGERIA Unverified 4.1
346 followers
Jobs Reviews
Dangote Group Reviews

17 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
November 16, 2019
Its a good and competent one that pay less and urge people to work more
Current Employee

They should try and pay their workers well.Nigerians are not slaves

February 28, 2019
Crain operate
Current Employee

Hard working

February 18, 2019
Its a company that unity the nation and lead too industrial revolution
Current Employee

My detailed review in the management of the company is too bring about marketing research too the growth and development of the company too lead the marketing research teams with adequate reformation in marketing skill

February 11, 2019
Satisfactory
Current Employee

Development

February 3, 2019
Accountability
Current Employee

They should improve in terms of employment

November 15, 2018
Nice job
Current Employee

Fair God

November 8, 2018
I work hard with my body and my time
Current Employee

Justice and help our smoll employers in the company

September 5, 2018
I like the cooperation in the company
Current Employee

My advice is for company to put more effort in what ever they are doing

September 5, 2018
ASSISTANT TIME OFFICER
Current Employee

PROGRESS OF THE COMPANY

August 21, 2018
Account Officer
Current Employee

As a highly skills programmer, I receive post for an Accountant officer from your organization, I would love to be part of your Organization.

July 8, 2018
I was a Van sales representative at Dangote where I help the company to promote the selling of salt and Dan q seasoning for human consumption in order to promote selling activities and compete with other company
Current Employee

The management Team is very poor, there are some cabals in NASCON that do not want the progress of the company my advice for them is to spend the money like PZ precisely kings in order to support activation and to improve sales rather than pocketing the Money in there pocket

January 4, 2018
The best in Nigerian food industry
Current Employee

Brings out the best in an individual

December 8, 2016
Dangote is a great company with large employment
Current Employee

Dangote should be more caution on safety

April 20, 2016
Staff welfare / Average
Current Employee

The company needs to improve on the area of staff welfare

February 24, 2016
The company is a good place developed your careers
Current Employee

They need to improve in administrative role

February 7, 2016
plenty of different work task that will expose you to many engineering work experience
Current Employee

The expose you to general engineering field and there management is just OK so no advice

January 12, 2016
Best among
Current Employee

management are excellent the should keep it up

Information
Industry
FMCG / Conglomerate
Location
Union Marble House, 1 Alfred Rewane Road, PMB 40032, Falomo Ikoyi, Lagos, NIGERIA
Company Size
5000
Website
http://dangote.com/
Companies to Explore
Loading...