UNICEF Nigeria

UNICEF Nigeria

United Nations House Plot 617/618, Diplomatic Drive Central Business District PMB 2851, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria Unverified 4.2
200 followers
Jobs Reviews
UNICEF Nigeria Reviews

15 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
October 15, 2019
Credible
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Ensure a gender balanced and Youth friendly working environment.

August 2, 2019
DRIVING
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

GOOD MANAGEMENT

June 11, 2019
Fashion creativity center
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Indeed I will advise the company to improve their business through different crating unique materials

May 25, 2019
I worked with UNICEF Nigeria as a Cmam provider for the period of six 6months.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

MSF is an international NGO that specializes in different aspects of humanitarian services

November 21, 2018
the company is good
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Please it good to produce cement let keep it up for our betterment

December 12, 2017
M7E Assistant
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

A better agency of UN ORGANISATION

December 9, 2017
independent monitor/ i had a great experience working with them because i was exposed to lot of experiences while working and at the same time i was able to add my input .
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

A lot of knowledge was gained while working with the company, though it was on a contract

November 27, 2017
Awesomly amazing
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Please I would want them to pay salaries and allowances in time, considering the nature of the job in hard to reach settlements

October 15, 2017
Excellent company.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Company should at lest advance the walfare of its staffs.

June 29, 2017
M&E assistant with UNICEF makes one understand how relative is to be opportune to work with so many NGOs
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Management should consider fresh graduate that are qualified to do the job but have no working experience.

May 3, 2017
excellent
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Thriving

January 13, 2017
I will be impressed to be considered as one of the staff
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

The company and the management are really working hard.

December 22, 2016
The programme training of volunteers and coordination was not actively supervised or planned.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Ensure good coordination, careful planning and intensive supervision of screeners and recorders during exercise.

October 17, 2016
CMAM . my general opinion to the company, indeed they have really try in carrying out their admission but in terms of organizing their thing they really fail, and they were in collaboration with the state Government really affect d smooth running of their
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

My advice they should another means and tackle the problems vi mentioned, and they should have time and organize things well.

June 23, 2016
Great place to work. Provides resources (men, materials & cash) to achieve results.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

They should keep up the good humanitarian work.

Information
Industry
NGO / Non-Profit / International Agencies
Location
United Nations House Plot 617/618, Diplomatic Drive Central Business District PMB 2851, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria
Website
http://www.unicef.org/nigeria/
Companies to Explore
Loading...