Stanbic IBTC Bank

Stanbic IBTC Bank

public I.B.T.C. Place Walter Carrington Crescent, VICTORIA ISLAND, Nigeria Unverified 3.9
281 followers
Jobs Reviews
Stanbic IBTC Bank Reviews

20 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
November 28, 2019
The company is good
Current Employee

The company should keep it up most especially their policies

November 11, 2019
Good Bank
Current Employee

Stanbic IBTC Bank is a good Bank but must put into consideration early conversion of NFTEs staff

October 31, 2019
Tellering
Current Employee

Stanbic ibtc bank is a place to work. They encourage workers and give them the opportunity to develop and build there careers.

October 12, 2019
Opening of account
Current Employee

They still need more hands

June 9, 2019
It's a lovely place to work
Current Employee

They should drop their guard a little

June 8, 2019
Teller,customer care officer,asset custodian
Current Employee

To put their staff's first and convert contract staff's to a permanent one without going through vigorous processes

April 13, 2019
Stanbic IBTC is a well structured organization, highly reputable accross Africa
Current Employee

Staff welfares should be paramount and a little degree of flexibility in their process

January 27, 2019
Regional Account Support Staff
Current Employee

Employee are too stagnant on particular job role for too long which redundant their performance, give room to upgrade performing staff to grow in their chosen career.

January 23, 2019
A good and convenient working environment
Current Employee

They should keep up the Good work. Hard work pays off at the end of every achieved success.

January 10, 2019
Great organization striving to achieve stated goals and objectives
Current Employee

To whom much is given, Much is expected. the management team should constantly strive to achieve above expectations of their customers.

November 23, 2018
Good company
Current Employee

more conversion of non- full staff employee

October 30, 2018
staff are not motivated
Current Employee

in some areas staff are not been motivate and in common its only a high ranks staff always av entitlement to motivation but junior staff any not benefit of such

July 27, 2018
This organisation didn't regard their staff especially the marketer/sales agent
Current Employee

This organisation didn't regard their marketers they easily bridge their agreement in the area of payment and even those who are not marketers the organisation dismise their staff the way they like even without any cogent reason, my advise to them is that they stop doing this as this could cost them loosing their expert and they should only employ the numbers of staff they could avoid to cater for.

July 6, 2018
IT support
Current Employee

IT is a nice place to work

March 31, 2018
It gives room for multi tasking.
Current Employee

They need to treat all staff equally whether contract or full staff

January 24, 2018
It's the best place to work as there is room for robust growth on all sides
Current Employee

The few years I spent with Stanbic ibtc was a very challenging but useful seasons of my life as it was a eye opener to reality. Kudos to the management of the bank as their expertise and professionalism is sequel to non. How I wish I am still privilege to still work with them. Keep up the good work and soar higher as the sky is a starting point for the bank in Africa. Regards.

November 17, 2017
Motivation is average in Stanbic
Current Employee

The accesment test is making the organization loss good hands. Experience should also be considered in employing new intakes

October 12, 2017
Excellent!
Current Employee

Excellent. Keep the good work up.

October 11, 2017
It's a company with a lot of drive for operational excellence
Current Employee

Having one staff to deal a task of 3 or 4 staff is a strategy that I feel will make the bank lose its quality of staff retained and output on the Job

October 9, 2017
It is a place to work
Current Employee

They should convert all the contract staff to full staff, because I was equally a contract staff.

Information
Industry
Banking / Financial Services
Location
I.B.T.C. Place Walter Carrington Crescent, VICTORIA ISLAND, Nigeria
Company Size
1000+
Website
www.stanbicibtcbank.com
Companies to Explore
Loading...