Sterling Bank Plc

Sterling Bank Plc

public Sterling Towers, 20 Marina, Lagos, Nigeria Unverified 3.8
80 followers
Jobs Reviews
Sterling Bank Plc Reviews

82 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
December 13, 2019
It has been a wonderful journey filled with experiences
Current Employee

A great place to work

November 16, 2019
Sterling Bank PLC have an outstanding customer relationships, working with them was a huge and a dream come true for me.
Current Employee

Just as your logo entails: "The one customer Bank" keep treating each customer like they are the only customer that the bank have.

October 15, 2019
Dse
Current Employee

It seem to be the only part of the business that stage holders overlook

August 30, 2019
Salary increasement
Current Employee

Sterling bank is a good place to build up ones career, just that DSE salary is too low for their performance

August 1, 2019
A great place to work
Current Employee

Keep improving

July 25, 2019
a very good place to work, freindly co-workers and reasonable salary
Current Employee

Would strongly advise people to work with sterling bank, it's a nice and comfortable place to work

July 20, 2019
Direct Sales Executive
Current Employee

It's a nice place to work especially when you are a core staff, I am still enjoying my experience there, warm colleagues, nice environment.

July 11, 2019
Sterling bank is one of the promising banks in Nigeria.
Current Employee

I will advise the company to keep it up

July 9, 2019
Sterling Bank is customer's friendly bank
Current Employee

My advice to Sterling Bank is that they should ensure that customers are satisfied with the quality of services delivered

June 17, 2019
Nice place to work
Current Employee

Continue to make sterling bank a place to work

June 11, 2019
Sterling bank is a financial institution where money is saved and other transactions are being executed
Current Employee

Sterling bank does not treat their contract staffs well, especially the marketers. My advice is, they should look into the welfare of their staff, be it permanent or contract staff.

May 24, 2019
Direct Sales Associate. My experience with sterling bank give me the opportunity to develop my confidence, self appraisal and communication ability.
Current Employee

Weekly appraisal of staff will enhance performance in any organization

April 29, 2019
The company is a great place to be and if am given an opportunity again I will love to work there again..
Current Employee

The company like others have different challenges in the banking sector, but I believe since they changed from banks to T24.It helped a lot.

April 24, 2019
They are business oriented
Current Employee

Customer satisfaction is their watchword. Work harder in problem solving.

April 18, 2019
Excellent employee care
Current Employee

NA

January 30, 2019
Trust worthy
Current Employee

Remain being high flyers

January 29, 2019
Relationship Officer/The job was tasking but rewarding
Current Employee

Structured setting but management should be flexible

January 28, 2019
Relationship Officer/The job was tasking but rewarding
Current Employee

Banking is a structured setting, however, management should make the job flexible.

January 25, 2019
Health, Education, Agricultural, revenue transportation
Current Employee

Increase friendliness with customers

January 23, 2019
THE COMPANY IS WELL STRUCTURED AND THE STAFF ARE WELL TRAINED TO CARRY OUT THEIR DUTY
Current Employee

I LIKE THE COMPANY STRUCTURE. THEY UNDERSTAND BANKING AND MY ADVICE TO THEM IS THAT THEY SHOULD AIM ON GETTING BETTER AND IMPROVE ON WHATEVER THEY ARE DOING NOW IN ORDER TO BE THE BEST IN AFRICA.

Information
Industry
Banking / Financial Services
Location
Sterling Towers, 20 Marina, Lagos, Nigeria
Company Size
1000+
Website
www.sterlingbankng.com
Companies to Explore
Loading...