MTN Nigeria

MTN Nigeria

private MTN Nigeria, Golden Plaza, Falomo Ikoyi, Lagos Unverified 3.7
448 followers
Jobs Reviews
MTN Nigeria Reviews

20 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
October 22, 2017
its customer satisfactory
Current Employee

to be good and satisfy her customer needs

October 8, 2017
good working condition: they made working condition lucid and less burdensome for workers
Current Employee

i believe the company came to understand how important that that the happiness of even the least worker had a massive on the company, so they did their best to keep that Joy actively rolling in our hearts. we had the best means of transportation to our various point of sales, and work duration was taken with utmost credence. what more could a worker ask for? The management on their part should not relent in this witty step they took to foster a quality condition of their various staff and the incentives provided. this is one basic booster to the growth and development of every company

October 5, 2017
Excellent Working Conditions
Current Employee

The organization is well coordinated in terms of services rendered. The company also gives great opportunity to start careers experience with them by employing ad-hoc staffs which I was once a beneficiary.

September 25, 2017
it a good company to work with
Current Employee

I will like the company should review their staffs salaries

August 3, 2017
Great company to work when you are still loved by the organisation
Current Employee

The company is a by product of the environment they operate...maybe they should be more caring to non flyers unlike what is obtainable in Nigeria

July 26, 2017
empowering agents to become professionals? in all parameters in customer service
Current Employee

Work with ison bpo to be a professional I want the company to keep it up

July 25, 2017
Fast growing, reliable and educating
Current Employee

To constantly meet the requirements of its existing customers in large volume.

July 5, 2017
Vibrant
Current Employee

They should improve on staff welfare

July 1, 2017
I had a contract with them, KYC Client Sim Reg.
Current Employee

Working with MTN Nigeria is very advisable and cool, I really love the job and I enjoyed working with them, and my advice to the management is that they should keep on making the company to be very good to people more than as it is.

June 21, 2017
Can do better
Current Employee

Learn to consider contact staffs as human being.

June 17, 2017
Stepping stone to acquire skills.
Current Employee

Their should be room for growth and development and also try at all time to absorb the existing contract staffs to the permanent positions.

June 15, 2017
Good Experience
Current Employee

Dis is a good job nd it teaching hw to interact wt customer.....we hv irrate customer nd non irrate customers......we must know hw to handle dem.......it teaches hw to interact wt people nd mingle wt person..........my advice is dat we shld know dat we people are different nd we shld know hw to handle dem.

June 6, 2017
Awesome
Current Employee

Keep up the good work

May 28, 2017
Challenging
Current Employee

An Excellent Company. More forums should be explored where employees can give proper and accurate feedback to management.

May 9, 2017
Nice working with MTN NG
Current Employee

NA

May 5, 2017
Customer Care Agent
Current Employee

The company does not appreciate hard work. Every promotion at MTN is strictly on who you know

May 3, 2017
Strives to be the best in telecommunication
Current Employee

Carry everyone along

April 24, 2017
It's a great living company
Current Employee

My advice is to keep the company standards on.

March 27, 2017
Friendly.
Current Employee

Well, we worked in the most friendly environment when we were under CNSSL, reasonable working hours and all, until ISON BPO took over the Call Center Management and moved locations (Abeokuta, Ibadan, and, Illorin), and then, slashed salaries by over 50%! And, increased the working hours! (Working more for less) MTN let that happen, and as a result, a lot of us were rendered jobless! Like I said earlier, before ISON BPO, it was very friendly, nice.. Our Bosses cared about our general well-being.. We had an extremely conducive working environment! Thank you. ..

March 22, 2017
good company with integrity.
Current Employee

they should have second thought for all their staffs

Information
Industry
ICT / Telecommunications
Location
MTN Nigeria, Golden Plaza, Falomo Ikoyi, Lagos
Company Size
5000+
Website
http://mtnonline.com
Companies to Explore
Loading...