MTN Nigeria

MTN Nigeria

private MTN Nigeria, Golden Plaza, Falomo Ikoyi, Lagos Unverified 3.7
448 followers
Jobs Reviews
MTN Nigeria Reviews

16 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
March 6, 2017
The company believed so much in quality of services and always settle for the best
Current Employee

Even through the company believed so much in quality of service, attention should also be given to its staff especially the contract staff it term of welfare packages

February 21, 2017
Good
Current Employee

Keep up the good work

February 19, 2017
supervisor
Current Employee

Improve on structure

January 2, 2017
Its a place i can refer fresh graduate
Current Employee

The company is one of topmost organisation in Nigeria and they have been doing well in term of management i did experience such during my stay with them.

January 1, 2017
Fairly good, but the opportunity for career growth is not promising.
Current Employee

Lack of uniformity in employee treatment and remuneration is a challenge, as some employees are paid their salaries in the current month while some have to work 2 to 3 months before they are paid for the first month. This relates to MTN partners for whom i worked however.

December 29, 2016
Mtn Nigeria/ its a multinational company that has ore interest on investment on people both internal and external customers
Current Employee

They should focus more on internal customers issues

November 15, 2016
management should try to motivate the worker
Current Employee

Giving the customers the best and quality services

November 1, 2016
I have work with MTN and I know how operate in their system, I was working with them on contract basis but contract has been terminated due reason known by them, but now I want work with them directly as a staff of MTN. They system generally is good and l
Current Employee

MTN is the network that care and also there for the less privilege, it has been the number communication company in the whole of west Africa's and a such the most decorated network company in Nigeria. My advice for is to extend their services to the rural area for those in primitive society to benefit from their humanitarian services.

October 9, 2016
The most widely patronised network provider in Nigeria
Current Employee

The customer service is face of a company,efforts should be made to see that customer care agents are well remunerated

September 25, 2016
senior security supervisor/it is very good position
Current Employee

to put more concerned on the workers

September 14, 2016
It is a company that is truly committed to rendering quality service
Current Employee

The management is not doing badly. They have succeded in providing enabling environment for staff

September 7, 2016
career growing company
Current Employee

management of human resources should be improved

August 13, 2016
A great organization to build a career
Current Employee

MTN is a great organization to start a career. Nevertheless the management need to look inward to staff welfare and growth as a means of encouragement. This will return yield productivity on the part of employee.

July 4, 2016
full of exploitation
Current Employee

Stop exploiting staff especially the contract staff

March 1, 2016
It's prestigious company with a popular brand
Current Employee

Should improve more on products and services

February 9, 2016
A great company with great prospects...
Current Employee

It is a company that encourages training of young graduate.... I advice that there should continue with the training on a frequent basis as it helps a whole lot.

Information
Industry
ICT / Telecommunications
Location
MTN Nigeria, Golden Plaza, Falomo Ikoyi, Lagos
Company Size
5000+
Website
http://mtnonline.com
Companies to Explore
Loading...