National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)

National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)

public NAFDAC Corporate Headquarters, Plot 2032, Olusegun, Obasanjo Way, Zone 7, Wuse, Abuja, Nigeria Unverified 3.8
143 followers
Jobs Reviews
National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC) Reviews

15 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
March 18, 2019
It is a great place and there Goals and objectives is Really something to work with and worth achieving
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

My opinion and advice to them is to try and create more laboratories to enable efficient and fast sampling of the goods being imported into the country.

November 13, 2018
Enlightening
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

During the 6 months period I worked at NAFDAC, I developed my communication skills and was able to connect the practical wor* learnt to the theoretical aspect taught on school.

September 27, 2018
Assistant Analyst
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Salary change

August 23, 2018
Great working environment
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Working at Nafdac was a great opportunity for me to grow not only academically but also morally and it created an environment for self development by working with great minds that are interested in your growth.

May 29, 2018
A cosy and workable environment with lots of professionals
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

There's always room for improvement. The management should improve on every aspect especially staff welfare

January 24, 2018
WELL PROTOCOL IN JOB DESCRIPTION AND ANALYSIS
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

SAFETY AND QUALITY CONTROL SHOULD BE MORE EMPHASIZED

November 22, 2017
Good... awesome
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Had a nice time working there..... it's one of the place would've love to work again

August 18, 2017
Knowledge Empowering
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

I'm glad I worked here. I learnt a lot of things here as it helped me when in began my Final year project. Now I am a proud graduate

July 10, 2017
NAFDAC is a good and reputable organization they are actually working hard to perfection which i believe they will achieve their dream in safe guarding the health of the Nation
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

the company should atleas give the people chances to work in and express their feelings on the adverse drug effect on the remote ares of the Nation.

June 21, 2017
The orgsnization is a reputable parastater, which helps in safe guarding human life
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Orgsnization should maintain a stable standard in quality assurance policies

March 31, 2017
we regulate, analyse and pronouce the acceptability of drugs, food, cosmetics, medical devices, water and other regulated products to be satisfactory to humans consumption
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

improve salary

March 29, 2017
NAFDAC is an organization to develop career
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

The organization requires more staff.

November 24, 2016
It is a reputable place to work
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Diligency of te staffs should be look into as well as their punctuality. The lower staffs should be carried along to what's happening in the agency so as for them to aspire to become great within the agency and to put the best of their ability to their duties.

November 8, 2016
working in NAFDAC as a corp member was am interesting one, i learnt alot.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

my advice to the management is that they should continue there good work by impacting more knowledge mostly on the corp members and the intern

March 6, 2014
RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT AND QUALITY CONTROL
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

THERE MUST BE AN ANALYTICAL VALIDATION OF METHOD OF ANALYSIS TO ENSURE ROBUSTNESS AND ACCURACY SO THAT ANY FOOD AND DRUG RELATED PRODUCTS THAT GET TO THE CONSUMERS ARE SAFE, NUTRITIOUS AND OF HIGH QUALITY

Information
Industry
Government
Location
NAFDAC Corporate Headquarters, Plot 2032, Olusegun, Obasanjo Way, Zone 7, Wuse, Abuja, Nigeria
Website
https://www.nafdac.gov.ng/
Companies to Explore
Loading...