Guinness Nigeria PLC

Guinness Nigeria PLC

public 24 Oba Akran Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos State Unverified 4
361 followers
Jobs Reviews
Guinness Nigeria PLC Reviews

31 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
November 14, 2019
It is a very nice company.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Let the company attend to clients well.

September 20, 2019
Is a company that you can work with and they dont owe when it comes to salary
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

they should keep up their good work and maintain their integrity

July 20, 2019
Excellent
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Management should provide accommodation for sales promoters

February 18, 2019
This is a company that brings the best quality in the management of policy reforms of human resources
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

The major advice is for the company too bring people how could bring rapid growth in marketing research both home and foreign market, so the capacity of the velocity of the commodity would spread as a means of marketing research

December 9, 2018
The experience I got there was amazing I had the chance to learn new things
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

They should always be open to new ideas that can promote the company

November 28, 2018
Production Engineer
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Management should consider the increament of their contract staffs.

November 23, 2018
Balancing stock
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Remarkable

October 17, 2018
GNPLC is a World-class company which is up-to-date in technological advancements.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

My experience in GNPLC is unforgettable, I learnt so much from my superiors who were never selfish with their knowledge but taught me everything I needed to know at the time. I will recommend Guinness to anyone who desires to build up his career in an atmosphere of excellence. Management should keep up its good work.

September 29, 2018
It's a very good company and they always deliver
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

They should always try to remain the best in what they do..

September 5, 2018
Distributor Management Solution System Lead. Sales and troubleshooting sales team pan Nigeria
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Sales Target Advice to staff and accomplishing organisations dreams

August 1, 2018
good
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

improve in technical skill

June 7, 2018
Pays more attention on human development
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Great place to work

June 3, 2018
Great and perfect working condition
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

They should improve in their staff relationship

April 7, 2018
Good and career builder
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

To continue the hard work

March 19, 2018
Vision oriented
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Customers satisfaction is optimum. My advice is they should keep their products available at affordable prices

January 9, 2018
Interesting
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

A well organised company with a great brand of products. Advice to management would be to recognise efforts put in especially by junior staff.

January 7, 2018
Focused
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Great company, advice to management would be to work to improve their internal customers (staff)

January 7, 2018
The company is up and doing
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

The employers should be visited often in their respective post to know and see how far or how well they are doing.

November 14, 2017
I worked there as an Industrial training student when u was still in school not a full tine worker
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

dont really know much icam for my student industrial work exoerience scheme

October 4, 2017
HSE officer
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Safety should not be compromise I other unto increase productivity and reduces the level of risks and hazards in the company

Information
Industry
Beverages / Drinks
Location
24 Oba Akran Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos State
Company Size
1000+
Website
http://www.guinness-nigeria.com/
Companies to Explore
Loading...