A.G Leventis (Nigeria) Plc

A.G Leventis (Nigeria) Plc

public 2, Iddo House, Iddo, Lagos, Nigeria. Verified 4.1
501 followers
Jobs Reviews
A.G Leventis (Nigeria) Plc Reviews

20 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
October 24, 2019
good
Current Employee

Good product were coming out

October 24, 2019
good
Current Employee

Good product were coming out

September 3, 2019
To Pursue a Career in dynamics oriented organization where my skills would be used to increase the profitability, productivity and awareness of the company.
Current Employee

Delinquency and Transparency should be applied in all activities

July 24, 2019
Record income sales and expenses
Current Employee

Is a very good productive company

July 20, 2019
Protection and Control and Metering PCttM, is one of the department in the PHCN (POWER HOLDING COMPANY OF NIGERIA), used in testing the fault in a transformer, with metre tester. I work as I.T STUDENT CORDINATOR in PCM DEPARTMENT for a year, where we go r
Current Employee

To pursue with vigor, excellent managerial challenges, set targets, and deadlines and to contribute to the accelerated growth of the company's goal and objectives. My advice is to employ the qualified Engr to avoid electricution and damage to the transformer

May 17, 2019
THE COMPANY IS VERY GOOD AT ANYTHING RELATING TO ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS.
Current Employee

THE COMPANY SHOULD DO MORE ON WORKER'S WELFARE.

March 24, 2019
It was good and well known company
Current Employee

Manager should take time to reflect on previous conversation they may have had throughout the year and ask themselves wether they noticed a visible and attractive change in the company .

March 20, 2019
mrs/ to bring out my beast and to work for the organization for better growth
Current Employee

the management should keep on trying in rendering service.

February 5, 2019
Supervisor
Current Employee

Legal advice

December 26, 2018
I love nestle I really want to work with them and I will work hard
Current Employee

Nestle is the best production the food they product is very good and people that works with them never complain about them that why i like to work with them

December 26, 2018
Dedicated to work
Current Employee

my opinion is that the company is hard working but they should see more to welfare package

November 27, 2018
is good
Current Employee

i advice my company to keep it up

November 27, 2018
is good
Current Employee

my advice to my company is to continuing what they are doing in good to customer

November 22, 2018
It was a good company
Current Employee

I love globus and I would advice they improve in there payment

November 21, 2018
Diligent of works and protect of the company name .works
Current Employee

To keep up their good works

July 24, 2018
Integrity and Equity company
Current Employee

They create unity and hardworking people

July 6, 2018
Engage in academic excellence
Current Employee

Improving in teachers' training

July 6, 2018
Technician
Current Employee

Working experience was my duty

March 21, 2018
Audit
Current Employee

Focus and determination

February 22, 2018
Excellent
Current Employee

Best among others. Keep it up

Information
Industry
FMCG / Conglomerate
Location
2, Iddo House, Iddo, Lagos, Nigeria.
Company Size
5000+
Website
http://www.agleventis.com
Companies to Explore
Loading...