Diamond Bank PLC

Diamond Bank PLC

public Plot 1261 Adeola Hopewell Street, Victoria Island Lagos, Nigeria Unverified 3.7
172 followers
Jobs Reviews
Diamond Bank PLC Reviews

117 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
December 30, 2019
It's awesome
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

It was okay but need to improve on more workers employment

November 14, 2019
The company is very good
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

The company should try and employ More staff in other to ease work for their staff ...

August 19, 2019
Best place to work
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

They can do more about staff affairs

August 7, 2019
One of the best banks ever
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Diamond Bank is one of the best banks I have ever known and was blessed to work with. We had a strong work culture and great reward system. However, poor management came in and ruined everything. My advice to defunct Diamond Bank and other organisation is that succession plan is very important at management level. Therefore ensure competent hands with known track record of success are groomed to take over to avoid what happened to Diamond Bank.

July 16, 2019
One of the best banks ever
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Always work with the best

June 24, 2019
It is a good company to work for
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

It helps employee to achieve there goal and my advice is that we should be serious in every area we found ourselves

June 24, 2019
They give the employee the best experience and the way to achieve there goal and my advice is that we should be serious in any area we found ourself
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Seriousness matter alot

June 5, 2019
Teller service representative
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Nice working environment

May 14, 2019
Great experience working with the team
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

More brains are needed than who you know

April 4, 2019
Encouraging
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

My opinion is for the company to so more out reached. My advice is for all staff to be carried along

April 2, 2019
WORK ETHICS/ Diamond Bank until this merging (Access) bank was one amongst the few high standard financial institution we have in Nigeria. its a training based company, focuded on excellent delivery on customers satisfaction.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Now that its merge together with Access Bank, its standard was high equally with that of Access ....I advice the management to come together and invoke the 21st century technology and quality assurance services so to become largest and leading financial institution. more so maintain top in the competitive market.

March 26, 2019
Communication with customers
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Time management

February 15, 2019
To pay attentions to details
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

To pay attentions to details and not to work under pressures

February 4, 2019
TO ENSURE THAT ALL THE CUSTOMER'S BANK DETAILS IS ACCURATE IN THE DEPOSIT SLIP.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

.

January 30, 2019
Diamond Bank Plc is customer oriented
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

In Diamond Bank, contract staff are not well-treated. My advice is that they should at least consider giving them some incentives because they do the most tedious jobs and earn very little.

January 11, 2019
Is a best organization to work with
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Encouragement to the employee

January 11, 2019
Is a best organization to work with
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

To be try and encourage there staff

January 8, 2019
A customer oriented digital bank.
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Not applicable

January 1, 2019
DSA I worked there as direct sales assistant
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Diamond bank customer satisfaction is the key,they should keep it up and they don't own salary.

December 29, 2018
Salary structure Is low
Overall Rating
Current Employee
Review Details

Upgrade interns of salary

Information
Industry
Banking / Financial Services
Location
Plot 1261 Adeola Hopewell Street, Victoria Island Lagos, Nigeria
Company Size
500+
Website
www.diamondbank.com
Companies to Explore
Loading...