First Bank of Nigeria Limited (FirstBank)

First Bank of Nigeria Limited (FirstBank)

public Samuel Asabia House, 35, Marina, Lagos Nigeria Unverified 3.6
355 followers
Jobs Reviews
First Bank of Nigeria Limited (FirstBank) Reviews

20 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
November 30, 2019
service teller
Current Employee

To give fair opportunity for conversion of contract staff to permanent staff

November 2, 2019
DEVELOPMENT OF NEW BANKING PROSPECT
Current Employee

TO CONTRIBUTE TO GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT OF ORGANIZATION AND THE ECONOMY AS WHOLE

October 28, 2019
it was awesome working with them
Current Employee

Reduce their strictness towards workers

September 1, 2019
A very reputable and prestigious organization to work in
Current Employee

More training for employees

May 27, 2019
Teaching
Current Employee

They are very hard working and i learn alot.

May 12, 2019
Installation of mobile app and ensures full utilization of it by customers for transportation
Current Employee

Improve on network to ensure seem less transaction to customers

May 1, 2019
I hereby summarize on the company by saying that if i actually work there i will make the company grow
Current Employee

I hereby advice the company to be giving people jobs and the company people that are working let them make the company grow an there should salary benefits

April 19, 2019
Digital geek and agency banking
Current Employee

The work so far is a great one and also improve on the ict

April 2, 2019
A very good place to work.
Current Employee

Discourage segregation

February 11, 2019
Good to work
Current Employee

To upgrade staff as at when due

February 8, 2019
We work as a team
Current Employee

Be a solution,work hard,treat people the way you want to be treated,have passion for the job and be positive.

February 7, 2019
The company is very good
Current Employee

The management should put more effort on the costumer service department

February 5, 2019
First brand among it competitive peers
Current Employee

Very nice organization to work with.

November 24, 2018
First and accurate bank
Current Employee

They should continue with their good customer relations and performance because it really helping them

October 16, 2018
It is a very good company
Current Employee

My opinion is that they should encourage staff by promoting them

October 11, 2018
Firstbank is a bank that is very strong and dynamic and most of all is very reliable .
Current Employee

The managements of Firstbank Nig Ltd should look into the way contract staff are been treated unfairly.

July 28, 2018
Well managed and coordinated
Current Employee

The core staffs should try and carry the contract staffs along on some of the branch decisions.

June 6, 2018
The Company brings out ability of an individual fully
Current Employee

The Organisation have its continuity of good deeds

March 27, 2018
Nice Company, nice colleagues to work with
Current Employee

Management should employ more hands to help reduce the load of work.

March 10, 2018
Not satisfactory
Current Employee

management review

Information
Industry
Banking / Financial Services
Location
Samuel Asabia House, 35, Marina, Lagos Nigeria
Company Size
1000+
Website
www.firstbanknigeria.com
Companies to Explore
Loading...