First City Monument Bank Plc (FCMB)

First City Monument Bank Plc (FCMB)

public Primrose Tower 17A, Tinubu Street, Lagos, Nigeria Unverified 3.7
148 followers
Jobs Reviews
First City Monument Bank Plc (FCMB) Reviews

20 review(s)

Recommend to a friend
Renumeration approval
Working condition approval
December 4, 2019
Innovative and organized
Current Employee

Continuing the good standard of work and create more room for ideas from staff. The company should also create a good learning atmosphere for staff on the job. And new strategy on how to seal there product. They should also create a good product that can invite more prospect web it hits the market target. They should also create a user friendly platform for people of lower class for more patronage. Thanks

October 29, 2019
Good
Current Employee

Will should keep our company grow

August 14, 2019
Is a great place to work
Current Employee

They need to reduce company politics for future purpose

August 13, 2019
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO WORK
Current Employee

The company has a human face and value customers feedback. They should invest more on electronic banking

August 12, 2019
Ability to used their workers and makes them effective
Current Employee

In terms of wages, salary and development there is a need for changes.

July 15, 2019
FCMB is great organization, which equally is a great citadel of learning.
Current Employee

Working with this firm was indeed a suitable atmosphere of working and learning at the time. From the top management team to the subordinates, they are teams of excellent vibes. Still looking forward to have another opportunity to work with this great family. Truly, it's my Bank and I.

March 29, 2019
FCMB is a great bank.
Current Employee

First City Monument Bank PLC is indeed a great bank. But customers always encounter network problems while carrying out transactions and as a result of that, their ATMs don't pay customers promptly. My advice to management is to work effectively on their networks especially in Zaria and Kaduna state.

March 1, 2019
Excellent
Current Employee

Keep the good work going

January 23, 2019
Outstanding in transitions
Current Employee

Very poor on DSA monthly salary

November 28, 2018
Genuine
Current Employee

Not stated

November 7, 2018
Great
Current Employee

The bank is really a good place to work. My advice is that they should not relent on improving their system

October 9, 2018
this company maintain their good reputation through service they rendered to their customers. keep accurate record
Current Employee

This company pay their staff on time. Rendered many service to their customers. My advice to management is to keep it on

September 25, 2018
Good at what they are doing
Current Employee

They should put in more work!

August 30, 2018
Fcmb knows how to train their IT student .
Current Employee

Fcmb is a good bank and I will advice them to keep it up.

August 29, 2018
Great experience
Current Employee

The company are very OK and we'll organized in term of managing and availability of cash to the customers and they are also good to the staff and representative of the company anywhere

August 21, 2018
Excellent
Current Employee

The company is excellent, however staff welfare should be giving better priorities.

August 14, 2018
Fcmb is a very good bank.
Current Employee

They should improve on thier salary structure for Dsa

July 19, 2018
Platform assistant
Current Employee

Conversion process should be made easier

July 18, 2018
Good place to work
Current Employee

FCMB is a good place to learn. Employees are trusted with tasks, they become dedicated and carry out their work without being micro managed. The management however have to look into staff promotion to encourage staff build their careers in the organisation

July 6, 2018
A great place to work that has prepared me for the future
Current Employee

Keep up the good work.

Information
Industry
Banking / Financial Services
Location
Primrose Tower 17A, Tinubu Street, Lagos, Nigeria
Company Size
1000+
Website
http://www.fcmb.com/
Companies to Explore
Loading...